A long day

Well today has been a long day. I got up at 5 am to go to work at 6am. I know, I know I work from home but I can’t work in my pajamas and I can’t work without getting ready for the day. Sadly most of my day has been taken up by my “Day Job”. The rest of the time is was resting and cleaning up the house.

Though I did get some time to work on an app that I am building. It is going to require  a lot of graphic assets so that is what I am working on now. I am using a surface pro 4. Right now though I was really wishing I had a Microsoft Surface Studio for this. I normally use Apple Computers but for drawing and stuff drawing on the screen is really nice. I could go for a wacom cintiq but I really like the look of the Surface Studio. Looks like the only G4 iMac that I have always liked.

Leave a Reply

